0417 005 747
tournaments@qmsa.asn.au

40 Years

Queensland Masters Squash Association

As President of Queensland Masters Squash Association, I am pleased to offer a warm welcome to all competitors and their support groups for the 2019 Australian Masters Squash Championships on the fabulous Gold Coast, Queensland. With so many wonderful attractions on the Gold Coast and hinterland area, there is an abundance of attractions that are free and all well worthwhile spending time at. With a plethora of great restaurants and taverns to enjoy a great meal and a glass of red or white, we know you will not be disappointed in your visit. Your enjoyment of meeting up with old sparring partners, reviving former friendships and creating new friendships will be the reward that QMSA will reap in their hosting of this exciting event. I take this opportunity to wish you all the very best of luck on the court over the two weeks of the Championships and look forward to sharing the many stories that will evolve after the event is completed.

Get In Touch With Us Get In Touch With Us

QMSA COMMITTEE 2019/2020

No. Designation Name Email Phone Picture
1 Patron Murray Gaydon
2 President Robyn Prentice president@qmsa.asn.au 0432 297 984
4 Secretary Christine Goodman secretary@qmsa.asn.au 0409 587 363
5 Treasurer Peter Knauth treasurer@qmsa.asn.au 0412 025 275
6 Tournament Director Helen Watkins tournaments@qmsa.asn.au 0417 005 747
7 Newsletter Publisher Debbie Halpern newsletter@qmsa.asn.au 0412 587 034
8 Webmaster Cathy Aust webmaster@qmsa.asn.au 0421 340 384
9 Teams Selector Marisa Zavattaro 0415 735 786
10 Assistant Teams Selector Jo Files 0430 925 825
11 Committee Member Robyne Bamberry 3398 7921
12 Committee Member Kevin Bamberry 3398 7921
13 Committee Member Trish Fox 0403 709 715
14 Committee Member Ruth Knight 0401 139 359
15 Committee Member Andrew Sosimenko 0439 494 958
16 Committee Member Shannon Anderson 0431 331 242